The medicine – is really the most noble of all arts. (Hippocrates)

There is the main medicine is the doctor in medicine. (Anthony Kempinsky)

Миссия и управление

The mission of KGP "Karaganda Regional Higher Nursing College" is to increase the competitive positions of the college in the market of educational services in the field of training of average medical workers for medical and preventive organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan, improving the educational and upbringing process, research and innovation activities, meeting the requirements of stakeholders for the basis of continuous improvement in the quality of all activities.

The vision of KGP "Karaganda Regional Higher Nursing College" is a socially responsible leader recognized in the international community in the system of medical education that produces specialists that are competitive and in demand on the labor market, ensuring the unity of education and practice through the introduction of innovative technologies in all areas of activity that develops the national medical school , preserving and multiplying its traditions.

The strategic goal is to create an effective model of a competitive innovative college, which represents a high-quality professional medical education on the market of medical services, modern nursing technologies introduced into practical health care in accordance with the growing needs of society.

The strategic directions of the Karaganda Regional Higher Nursing College are:
1. Improvement of educational activities;
2. Creation of an effective system of integration of the nursing education process and practical health care;
3. Creation of an effective system of continuous vocational education;
4. Development of social and educational work;
5. Development of a system to promote the employment of graduates;
6. Improvement of forms of management of college;
7. Expanding the system of social partnership, improving the dual system of education.

The management of the college continues to disseminate its vision for staff and students: issues of the Mission, Visions, core values, Policies, goals and objectives in the field of quality of nursing education are discussed at different levels: at the Teachers' Council, Administrative Council, pedagogical conferences, CMC meetings.

The logical result of the chosen strategy and policy of the college leadership was the recognition and strengthening of its positions among the medical colleges of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The College, as a socially responsible organization, is an important tool for providing and managing the quality of vocational education, technology that makes it possible to assess the competitiveness of the college, helps orient young people in a large flow of information, provides information about the college's educational programs to applicants, college teachers, employers, state bodies, and non-governmental organizations. In connection with this, the formation of the main directions of the college paid special attention to an integrated approach to the provision of educational services, which includes the formation of a socially active personality and the willingness to provide continuous medical education.

The social responsibility of the college is expressed in meeting the practical health needs of medical personnel.

Медицина - действительно самая благородная из всех искусств. (Гиппократ)

Главное лекарство в медицине это доктор. (Энтони Кемпински)

Миссия и управление

Миссия КГП «Карагандинского областного высшего сестринского колледжа» – повышение конкурентных позиций колледжа на рынке образовательных услуг в области подготовки средних медицинских работников для лечебно-профилактических организаций Республики Казахстан, совершенствование учебного и воспитательного процесса, научно-исследовательской и инновационной деятельности, выполнение требований заинтересованных сторон на основе непрерывного улучшения качества всех направлений деятельности.

Видение КГП «Карагандинского областного высшего сестринского колледжа» – признаваемый в международном сообществе социально-ответственный лидер в системе медицинского образования, выпускающий конкурентоспособных и востребованных на рынке труда специалистов, обеспечивающий единство образования и практики путем внедрения инновационных технологий во все сферы деятельности, развивающий национальную медицинскую школу, сохраняющий и приумножающий свои традиции.

Стратегическая цель: создание эффективной модели конкурентноспособного инновационного колледжа, представляющего на рынке медицинских услуг качественное профессиональное медицинское образование, современные сестринские технологии, внедряемые в практическое здравоохранение в соответствии с возрастающими потребностями общества.

Стратегическими направлениями Карагандинского областного высшего сестринского колледжа являются:
1. Совершенствование образовательной деятельности;
2. Создание эффективной системы интеграции сестринского образовательного процесса и практическим здравоохранением;
3. Создание эффективной системы непрерывного профессионального образования;
4. Развитие социально-воспитательной работы;
5. Развитие системы содействия трудоустройству выпускников;
6. Совершенствование форм управления колледжем;
7. Расширение системы социального партнерства, совершенствование дуальной системы обучения.

Руководство колледжа продолжает распространять свое видение на персонал и студентов: вопросы Миссии, Видения, основных ценностей, Политики, целей и задач в области качества сестринского образования обсуждаются на разных уровнях: на Педагогическом совете, Административном Совете, педагогических конференциях, заседаниях ЦМК.

Логическим результатом выбранной стратегии и политики руководства колледжа стало признание и укрепление своих позиций среди медицинских колледжей Республики Казахстан.

Колледж, как социально ответственная организация, является важным инструментом обеспечения и управления качеством профессионального образования, технологией позволяющей оценить конкурентоспособность колледжа, помогает ориентироваться молодежи в большом потоке информации, предоставляют абитуриентам, преподавателям колледжа, работодателям, государственным органам, неправительственным организациям информацию об образовательных программах колледжа. В связи с этим при формировании основных направлений колледжа было уделено особое внимание комплексному подходу при обеспечении образовательных услуг, что включает в себя, формирование социально активной личности, готовность к предоставлению непрерывного медицинского образования.

Социальная ответственность колледжа выражается в удовлетворении потребностей практического здравоохранения в медицинских кадрах.